Timetable

Please check the bottom of the page for Pilates Course Term Dates.
Classes are running with 8 clients face to face in class and 2 live-streamed on Zoom.
Please contact Julie to check availability.

Timetable 2021
Pilates Course Term Dates 2021-2022:
  • Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January – Friday 18th February 2022
  • Monday 28th February – Thursday 8th April 2022
  • Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May 2022
  • Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July 2022
  • Monday 5th September – Friday 21st October 2022
  • Monday 31st October - Wednesday 21st December 2022

Pay as you go classes may run through school half term and holidays.