Timetable

Please check the bottom of the page for Pilates Course Term Dates.
All classes are limited to 10 whether face to face or Zoom attendance.
Please contact Julie to check availability.

Timetable 2022a
Pilates Course Term Dates 2021-2022:
  • Tuesday 4th January – Friday 18th February 2022
  • Monday 28th February – Thursday 8th April 2022
  • Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May 2022
  • Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July 2022
  • Monday 5th September – Friday 21st October 2022
  • Monday 31st October - Wednesday 21st December 2022

Pay as you go classes may run through school half term and holidays.